Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
graphic element

Management Council

The purposes of Management Council are to make management decisions or recommendations to the president, clarify and/or define college operational policies and procedures and make recommendations to the president as appropriate, coordinate college planning and budgeting efforts, share information of interest or concern with administration, and address problems or concerns that are not addressed elsewhere in the organization of the college.

Name Division/Department Title Extension
Dr. Carole Goldsmith Office of the President President 2212
Miles Abrahamson Bookstore Manager 8213
Perry Angle TRIO Program Director 8145
Jodie Steeley Distance Education/Instr Technology Director 2387
Monica Cuevas Counseling Services Interim Dean 8557
Dr. Tim Woods Workforce Development Dean of Instruction 5760
Mary Doyle Print Shop Manager 8790
Dr. Janice Emerzian DSP&S Director 8237
Sean Henderson Student Services Interim Dean of Students 8295
Thomas Gaxiola EOP&S Director 8231
Sean Henderson College Activities Director 8739
Jacob Jackson Applied Technology Dean of Instruction 8514
Dr. Jennifer Johnson Humanities Dean of Instruction 8997
Richard Lindstrom Police Academy Director 8277
Kathy Rice Admissions & Records Interim Manager 8680
Harry Zahlis Technology Support Services Interim Director 8206
Tammy Maddox Business Office Accounting Supervisor 2367
Ernie Martinez Building Services Manager 8746
Shirley McManus Math, Science & Engineering Dean of Instruction 8664
Dr. Peg Mericle Social Sciences Dean of Instruction 8210
Cris Monahan-Bremer Public Information Office Director of Marketing 2220
Emilee Slater College Relations Director 8669
Stephanie Robinson Health Sciences/Nursing   Director 2633
Neil Vanderpool Fine, Performing & Communication Arts Dean of Instruction 8292
Lorraine Smith Allied Health, P.E. & Athletics Dean of Instruction 2624
Cheryl Sullivan Administrative Services   Vice President 2232
Kira Tippins Financial Aid Director 8717
Roy Vasquez Business Division Dean of Instruction 8222
Roy Vasquez Student Services  Vice President 8558
Renee Craig-Marius Student Success / Library Dean 8218
Anne Watts CalWORKS Director 8686
Don Lopez Office of Instruction Interim Vice President 2226
Dr. Lijuan Zhai Institutional Research Director 2224

Last updated: 8/30/2016 5:02:32 PM