Skip to page body Home About Community Living Doing Business Browse by Topic I Want to... Your Government
graphic element

Campus Committees

2016-2017 Committee List


Name Contact Person/Chair
Academic Senate Assessment and Placement Committee Rick Santos
Academic Senate Certificated Personnel Committee Martha Magnia
Academic Senate Equivalency Committee Robyn Hart
Academic Senate Instruction Committee Karen Dancey
Academic Senate Instructional Technology Committee Marc Forestiere
Academic Senate Shared Governance Committee Stacie Mimura
Academic Senate Student Welfare Committee Laurel Doud
Academic Senate Travel and Conference Funding Committee     Raquel Ochs
Academic Standards Committee Lynn Badertscher
Academic Success Committee Donna Cooper
Budget Advisory Committee Cheryl Sullivan
Classified Senate Susi Nitzel
Classified Senate Friendship Committee Carmen Alessandro
Classified Senate Fundraising Committee Trina Hughes
Classified Senate Staff Development Day Committee Trina Hughes
Classified Senate Travel and Conference Committee Erica Riggs
College Governance Review Committee Enrique Jauregui
Commencement/Honors Committee Sean Henderson
Curriculum Committee Diane DeFreitas
Distance Education Committee Jodie Steeley
Enrollment Management Committee Karin Gruet
Facilities Committee Seth Yates
Financial Aid Appeals Committee Mikki Johnson
Honors Program Committee Clay Rooks
Human Resources Committee Trina Hughes
Institutional Research and Effectiveness Committee Lijuan Zhai

Management Council

Kim Quesada / Dr. Goldsmith

Outcomes & Assessment Committee

Kherstin Khan
President's Advisory Council Kim Quesada / Dr. Goldsmith
Professional Development Committee Susi Nitzel
Program Review Committee Tabitha Villalba / Tammy Camacho
Sabbatical Leave Committee Tim Woods
Salary Class Advancement Evaluation Committee Forouz Radnejad
Scholarship Committee Josephine Mancillas-LLanos
Speakers Forum Committee Sean Henderson
Strategic Planning Council Donna Cooper /Susan Johnson

Technology Advisory Committee

Harry Zahlis        

- download to view committee membership.

Last updated: 8/18/2017 2:13:12 PM